Reviews

Home  /  Reviews
Smiley

Read what people think of our giclée printing, packaging and service.

We don't use an independent reviews site - because the subscriptions are expensive and we are only a small business! - but the comments below are quoted from real feedback received from Zabbage customers.

"Thanks for supplying the giclee print I ordered so swiftly and efficiently. I need it for an exhibition and the print looks excellent and bang on spec, just what I was hoping for, so I am delighted with the result. The whole ordering process was extremely easy, and the print was delivered in a strong tube, wrapped in tissue paper, which ensured it arrived looking pristine."
Paul T | Photographer | 09/08/2018
"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you guys! Your service is excellent, and I am so impressed at how simple and straightforward the process is. Your print quality, packaging and overall service is fantastic!"
Gareth L | Artist | 24/07/2018
"My prints have just arrived and are so cool. I am beyond pleased. Thank you."
Jane K | 03/07/2018
"Just wanted to say how I love my order!! The colours are fantastic. I have tried numerous companies before yours and have been disappointed, yours looks so much like my original painting!!! - I will be ordering more........thank you very much!!"
Melanie G | Artist | 30/06/2018
"The prints have arrived, and I wanted to mention, your service is exemplary. The attention to detail is legendary. I love the way you wrap the individual prints in tissue paper. Thank you, as this kind of detailing helps me retain a reputation of selling a quality product, my customers mentioned it!"
Benjamin H | Artist | 24/05/2018
"I would first like to say that I'm incredibly impressed with the prints I received. The print quality is superb! They arrived quickly, and the packaging was perfect!"
Lee H | Artist | 05/05/2018
"...everyone here is super happy with the last round of prints. The quality and colours are exceptional. Thank you."
Michael F | 30/04/2018
"Now that's great service! Thank you so much!"
Sissel G | Artist | 20/04/2018
"Thank you so much for my wonderful prints which arrived on Wednesday. I am so happy with the quality and the colour which was completely true to the original and the paper was beautiful. Thanks also for the meticulous care you took when packaging them."
Liz I | Artist | 16/03/2018
"I’m very pleased with my order and love both papers and prints. I also really appreciate the quick turnaround. I will most certainly order more in the future."
Susi W | 07/03/2018
"Absolutely amazing! I am so happy with your printing!"
M A | Photographer | 28/02/2018
"Just got the prints, thank you! All spot on. The prints, packaging and speed - second to none! Thanks again."
Sundar S | 10/01/2018
"Really lovely quality and service. I appreciate the details of the use correx for protection, the way you turn over the ends of the tape to make it easy to remove and the packaging. All the best for the new year."
Paola K | 03/01/2018
"I received my prints this morning - thanks - they are all perfect. The packaging was really impressive and the prints themselves are so good. I love the German Etching paper. Brilliant service - really happy, thanks!"
Steve M | Illustrator | 24/11/2017
"They are great, really well produced, great turnaround time and well packed."
Hugh T | 20/11/2017
"Our fabulous prints arrived today. Wow they are stunning, beautiful paper and quality, amazing reproduction. Delivery excellent. Packaged beautifully and nicely flat. So pleased, we will definitely be ordering more prints from you as our new venture grows."
Michelle C | Artist | 10/10/2017
"Delivery arrived today, your packaging is second to none."
Duncan B | Illustrator | 13/07/2017
"Many thanks for the prints I ordered last week. The quality and depth of colour is just fabulous - I'm thrilled with them!"
Kate L | Illustrator | 07/06/2017
"My print arrived today and I am so pleased with the crisp and sharp result, it's really made my day! Excellent colour quality! My print was packaged perfectly too and arrived so quickly! Will definitely be sending more artwork to you in the near future and recommending your service! Thank you Zabbage!"
Helen G | 04/04/2017
"I just wanted to say that I have been mounting my prints today and I really love them. I am very happy with the quality and the overall service I have received, so I will certainly be using Zabbage again."
Isobel C | Artist | 02/03/2017
"Have just received my prints today and the quality is amazing! I'm about to order more. Thank you."
Marta S-P | Illustrator | 15/02/2017
"I’m delighted with the outstanding quality and the care you have taken over the packing... I shall definitely be using your service again."
Dennis R | Photographer | 10/02/2017
"...I will be using your service a lot this year as you do awesome prints!"
Justin W | Artist | 24/01/2017
"My prints arrived safely today. They are beautiful. Beautifully packaged too. Such a great service you offer. Many thanks indeed and thank you for recommending the Rag paper, it's perfect, just what I had imagined."
Frances L | Artist | 21/12/2016
"Just a quick email to say I've received my prints and I'm really happy with them - thank you very much! Also, really pleased with how each print was individually wrapped in tissue paper."
Katie H | 07/12/2016
"Just to let you know that my prints have arrived safely and I’m absolutely thrilled with them! They’re almost better than the original! As usual, they were beautifully packaged, right down to the easy peel sellotape tags!"
Jo W | Artist | 21/10/2016
"Thank you for all your help and for the prints. Really happy with everything, order went quick, easy process, prints look fantastic in all styles, fast delivery and great packaging. I will definitely use you in the future."
Monica P | 09/09/2016
"...great printing quality and packaged with care. I'm delighted with them and won't hesitate to use you again in future."
Anna P | 12/07/2016
"Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job of printing and packaging of my artwork! This is the first time I've seen the results of Zabbage printing for myself, and I'm so impressed with the quality. I'm sure my clients will be really pleased too."
Kate L | Illustrator | 13/05/2016
"Just to let you know that my prints have arrived and I am thrilled with both the colour production and the presentation. Thank you so much for your work, I will definitely use you again."
Andrea E | Artist | 25/04/2016
"Thank you very much for the prints, which arrived safely and securely packaged. We were very pleased with the quality of the prints which were exactly what we were hoping for. Now that we know what standard can be achieved I am hopeful that we shall be ordering more prints from you in the future."
James N | 04/04/2016
"Thanks again for providing an excellent service and outstanding quality."
Ben H | Artist | 24/02/2016
"...wonderful print quality and perfect packaging. Thank you."
Dan B | 11/01/2016
"So glad I found you online, you provide the best quality prints I have ever had."
Joanna J | Illustrator | 28/10/2015
"I just wanted to let you know that I've received my prints today and I'm super impressed. I've looked all over for a reliable printing service for a while now and I'm so pleased I came across Zabbage. The prints were so well packaged and look stunning - Thank you."
Rachel G | Artist | 22/10/2015
"Just to let you know that the prints have arrived safely, beautifully packaged as usual!! They are great and I’m absolutely thrilled with them. Thank you so very much!!"
Jo W | Artist | 13/08/2015
"Received the prints today and they are perfect. The colours are so amazing and the paper is a dream. Thank you, we will certainly be going with you again."
Cat O | Artist | 22/07/2015
"I am very pleased with every aspect of your service. The print was perfectly reproduced, the packaging was first rate, and the turnaround time was really quite impressive!"
Henry I | 02/07/2015
"Received my print this morning. Very happy with the quality! I have never printed anything before so this was a test run. Packaging was great and arrived very quickly. I look forward to working with you again in the future."
Catherine D | Artist | 27/06/2015
"We’ve just received the prints. They were well packaged and look excellent- exactly what we were hoping for! We will certainly be coming back to you the next time we need drawings printed up. Thank you very much!"
Jenna N | Artist | 27/05/2015
"The print and paper quality was fantastic. Attention to detail in packaging was commendable."
Sebastian L | 24/04/2015
"I just unpacked and framed the prints and can only say thank you. Your prices are more than competitive and are extremely cheap for the speed and quality of your work, the level of service customer service you provide and the care given to packaging the prints."
Andrew B | 18/04/2015
"Wow! Really delighted with the quality of my prints. Your help and advice has resulted in prints that I am proud to exhibit in a Fine Art Gallery."
Wendy E | Artist | 01/02/2015
"Prints arrived yesterday... great service but the prints were not as good as expected. They were even better! Amazing quality."
James G | Photographer | 17/01/2015
"Thanks ever so much for the quick turnaround, the print quality is fantastic! Can't fault you on the packaging, it was all very well protected. I'll definitely be using your services again in the future!"
Jonny M | 20/12/2014
"Many thanks for all your help with the prints! I am thrilled with them, they are so beautiful, they are carefully packaged and your customer service is superb!"
Amy F | 29/10/2014
"Prints received today, very prompt. I would just like to say how pleased I am with the prints. As of my previous order with you the results are fantastic. I must admit that the quality of the prints fairly took my breath away."
Gordon L | Photographer | 25/10/2014
"I randomly found Zabbage via a Google search and I have been very impressed, quick response to my query, good advice and I will be sure to recommend you! A bit gushing maybe but a decent product AND good customer service is hard to find these days, especially with faceless online shopping."
Kathrine R | 01/10/2014
"I have received my prints and I am so pleased with them… the service you have provided has been fantastic and I will definitely be using Zabbage in the future."
Hannah P | Artist | 26/09/2014
"Received my first @zabbagegp art prints this morning, they look really rather wonderful!"
Katy B | 28/08/2014 (via Twitter)
"Got the prints today - really impressed with the print quality, the paper stock and the way everything was packaged. Wonderful service. Thanks again, I’ll be back!"
Brendan D | Designer and Artist | 07/08/2014
"...got the prints this morning and they’re absolutely beautiful. We really couldn’t be happier with them – the paper is lovely and the print quality is knockout. Thanks for a great job!"
Andrew C | 01/08/2014
"Many thanks for another wonderful set of prints."
Clare D | Artist | 30/06/2014 (via Facebook)
"@zabbagegp really impressed with your great service, great reproduction, great packaging, and great prices on giclee printing! Thanks"
Matt C | Artist | 16/06/2014 (via Twitter)
"I have received my prints this morning and just wanted to let you know how pleased I am! Prompt service, fantastic printing and careful, neat packaging. I'm sure I shall be ordering again soon."
Gemma H | Illustrator | 05/06/2014
"Just wanted to email and thank you for my prints. I was so impressed with the quality and also the care that had gone in to packaging them too. I will be definitely be ordering from you again in the future. Many thanks."
Grace T | Photographer | 05/06/2014
"I've just received my prints in the post and I am SO SO happy! They are brilliant and exactly how I hoped they'd look. I honestly couldn't be happier. The print quality is excellent, the colour is spot on, they were packaged incredibly well and arrived very quickly. I will definitely be placing another order shortly!"
Hannah W | Illustrator | 29/05/2014
"...I highly recommend your excellent service, helpfulness, quality of work, packing and efficiency. I will be in touch again very soon to order some more prints."
Julie C | Artist | 13/05/2014
"I received the prints this morning and I'm extremely happy with the outcome, the prints are beautiful. I'm also very impressed by the care taken in packaging them, it couldn't have been any better."
Hannah M | 19/04/2014
"Received the prints this morning. It is the first time I've ordered giclée prints and am absolutely amazed with the quality. Thank you so much for such a great job done and quick delivery. Looking forward to dealing with you again."
Eva L | 23/03/2014
"I received my print the next day. I am very pleased with the speed of service and the quality of the print. It was so pleasant to be able to discuss requirements and advice over the phone. I shall certainly be using your services again."
Gordon L | 11/03/2014
"Received my prints today. Just thought I'd drop a line to say thank you, I was extremely pleased with the quality."
Beverley O | 26/02/2014
"...many thanks for the prints and paper samples...they arrived this morning and are very beautiful- great service all around."
Martin B | Artist | 25/02/2014
"The prints arrived safely yesterday morning and I am very impressed with all aspects of the service you have provided. The colour quality is true to the images I sent and I am very happy with the results."
Jane M | Artist | 30/01/2014
"I received the prints today and they are amazing! Very good quality. Great packaging too."
Zita S | 17/12/2013
"love the prints, they look wonderful - thank you. will have some more for you this week"
Jonathan F | Photographer | 02/12/2013
"...prints superb as ever. New paper [William Turner 310] perfect for watercolour paintings."
Dan P | Artist | 25/11/2013
"the photos arrived yesterday and I am delighted with the quality of the printing and greatly appreciate the care with which they were packed. I will certainly use your services again for the next show and will strongly recommend your service."
Christopher T | Photographer | 24/10/2013
"The prints arrived, beautifully packaged. I'm very impressed with your service and will be using you again. Thank you."
Denise D | Illustrator | 02/09/2013
"I just wanted to thank you for that professional and fantastic service! I just received the prints I ordered two days ago and they look amazing. I've tried several labs before and I must say that yours is the one I'll order from again because you're efficient and pro!"
Mila T | Digital Artist | 09/08/2013
"I have just received my prints in the post! They are absolutely stunning. The colours are beautiful and the paper is fab, really really suited with them. I'll definitely be using zabbage for future orders. Very prompt too, very impressed! Thanks so much!"
Kathryn S | Graphic Designer & Illustrator | 08/08/2013
"I received the print yesterday and am very pleased with it. It's printed beautifully and is perfect in my little girl's room. Thank you for such a quick service as well. I definitely look forward to using zabbage again in the future."
May S | 26/06/2013
"Very pleased with the results, I agree it looks good on both the gloss and matt finish. I'm sure to be printing with you guys a lot more in the future. Thanks for your help."
Duncan B | Digital Artist | 13/06/2013
"Love them!!!! Particularly the 2 that were originally on canvas. Packaging was very effective, arrived in pristine condition. Thanks yet again!"
Jane W | Artist | 29/05/2013
"thank you so much for my fabulous prints that arrived this morning. they look fantastic and i'm v.happy with them all. kind regards"
Amy G | 22/05/2013
"the prints arrived today and they look great! I am very pleased with the paper I chose, which compliments the colours and the whole image looks very vibrant and alive. Great quality prints. Will order more in the future."
Milla K | Illustrator | 21/02/2013
"I received the prints yesterday morning and I'm really impressed with the quality of the work. Thanks very much for the great service provided! ...amazing how well the colours came through. I wasn't expecting such quality to be honest! Glad I found your website!"
Marius L | Artist | 22/01/2013
"Hi, prints arrived today, perfect quality, great service, thank you."
Victoria F | 08/12/2012